How will we serve their memory?

Finalist 2015
Engine Group
Department of the Premier and Cabinet
Anzac Centenary Coordination Unit

Advertising Agency Engine Group
Creative Director Kory McAvoy, Merrin McCormick
Copywriter Merrin McCormick
Art Director Kory McAvoy
Agency Producer Caz Vize
Account Service Sarah Deery
Production Company Cartel Film Production
Director El Davros
Producer Katherine Cooke
Cinematographer Jason Hargreaves
Post Production House Alt.vfx
Editor Matt Bennett, Ant Newton
Sound Designer Stevie-Leigh Batiste
Composer John Vella
Other Contributors

Grade - Sally Johnson

Entry ID 2445