The Thrill of the Next

Silver 2017
Colin Renshaw
Toyota Australia
Toyota C-HR

Advertising Agency BWM Dentsu
Creative Director Rob Belgiovane
Copywriter Oskar Westerdal
Art Director Jerome Gaslain
Agency Producer Margot Fitzpatrick
Production Company Exit Films
Director Ben Tricklebank
Producer Fiona Pakes
Cinematographer Simon Duggan
Post Production House Alt.vfx
Editor Drew Thompson
Visual Effects Alt.vfx
Sound/Music Studio Nylon Studios
Other Contributors

Client: Toyota Australia
Chief Marketing Officer - Wayne Gabriel
Corporate Manager, Brand Management & Communications - Yolande Waldock
Manager, Marketing Communications, National Marketing Division - Hannah Roy
Commercial Communications Manager, National Marketing - Hayley Phillips
Commercial Communications Coordinator, National Marketing - Corinne Nolan

Agency: BWM Dentsu
Chief Creative Officer - Rob Belgiovane
Executive Creative Director - Asheen Naidu
Senior Copywriter - Oskar Westerdal
Senior Art Director - Jerome Gaslain
Planning Director - Karl Bates
CEO Oddfellows - Andrew Black
Client Service Director - Brent Kirby
Senior Account Director - Guy Lovell
Account Manager - Chris Murphy
Head of Onscreen - Margot Fitzpatrick

Production Company: Exit Films
Director - Ben Tricklebank
Producer - Fiona Pakes
DOP - Simon Duggan
Editor - Drew Thompson, Arc Edit
Post Production & Visual Effects: Alt.vfx
Vfx Supervisors - Andreas Wanda/ Colin Renshaw
Senior Producer - Tyrone Estephan
Music and Sound Post Production: Nylon Studios
Executive Producer - Karla Henwood
Music Composer/Arranger - Jesse Watt
Sound Engineer - Stuart Welch

Entry ID 9283

Duplicate Trophies

If your name is mentioned in the submitted credits of this piece, you are entitled to order a duplicate trophy with your name on it.