Finalist 2019
Publicis Worldwide
Queensland Government, Department of Transport and Main Roads
Road Safety

Advertising Agency Publicis Worldwide
Creative Director Ryan Petie
Copywriter Ryan Petie
Art Director Lee Griffin
Agency Producer Vicki Lee
Print Production Manager Luke Stocks
Account Service Vanessa West
Client Marketing Manager Kerrie Tregenza
Production Company Two Little Indians
Director Jonas McQuiggin
Producer James Greville
Cinematographer Jordan Maddocks
Post Production House The Post Lounge
Editor Christian Lyndon
Visual Effects The Post Lounge
Sound/Music Studio Rosco Audio
Sound Designer Ross Batten
Other Contributors

Head of Art: David Schaak
Strategy Director: Mike Redfern
Strategy Director: Justin Cloete
Social Strategist: Scott Isaac
Social Media Manager: Georgia Crawford
Agency Producer: Ann Reilly
Account Director: Fraser Coss
Digital Director: Alexandra Sundqvist
UX: Jason Arnold
Project Manager: Juliano Xavier
Technology Lead: Fredy Lievano
Developer: Susanna Zanatta
Music Licensing: The Sound Pound

Entry ID 25983