The Design Conference 2019

Silver 2019
Ricky Marks
Analogue Digital Agency
2019 Conference Titles

Creative Director Ricky Marks, Jasper St Aubyn West
Other Contributors

Design & animation by: Jasper St Aubyn West, Ricky Marks, Amy Wheelhouse, Lee Evans, Raoul Teague, Laurence Yates & Zenon Kohler.
Score composed by: Sub Gusto

Entry ID 24837


Duplicate Trophies

If your name is mentioned in the submitted credits of this piece, you are entitled to order a duplicate trophy with your name on it.