Promise to Pause (Surfers)

Finalist 2019
Queensland Anzac Centenary Coordination Unit
Promise to Pause

Advertising Agency Clemenger
Creative Director Marianne O'Brien & Cristian Staal
Copywriter Shaun Conroy
Art Director Chris Connolly
Agency Producer Kathryn Scott
Print Production Manager Kim Tracey
Account Service Christine Gannon
Other Contributors

Traffic films (Production Company)
Kate O'Sullivan (Photographer)
Jill McMahon (Producer)